Save $$$!

Book your oceanside

escape today!

BOOK NOW

 

 

Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Ocean Royale Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Ocean Royale guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Fantastic value for money - would definitely return. Loved the location.

Kerry - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 11 Apr 2022

Exceptional. Great position, easy access to shops and beach, lovely walks, just a good place to relax.

Lee - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 03 Apr 2022

Amazing location and comfortable and relaxing environment. Facilities are well kept and everything you need. Will definitely stay again. Exceptional.

Melanie - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 30 Mar 2022

Considering we haven’t been allowed to travel for over 2 years this was just perfect. Alex and the staff were amazing! Helped with any enquiry we had. Excellent location and will definitely be back!

Jan - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 21 Mar 2022

Great location - an easy walk to Broadbeach Restaurants, great value for money, staff went out of their way to help us.

Leonie - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 18 Mar 2022

Very good stay, accommodation was just what I was looking for on the Gold Coast. The view of this hotel was in a prime location; I could see the ocean from my bedroom each morning which was amazing. The location of this hotel was also close to many popular clubs, restaurants, and shopping centres which was great for me considering my main mode of transport was Uber / bike. The pool at this hotel was also amazing. Underground secure parking was also provided alongside many helpful tourism brochures.

Makeleigh - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 28 Feb 2022

Unit was huge. Balconies wrapped around. View was amazing. So close to the beach and restaurants etc. Exceptional

Tammy - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 12 Feb 2022

Absolutely fabulous place. Perfect location. Apartments are fabulous - spotlessly clean. Everything was great & right opposite the beach. ? Could not fault it at all.

Geraldine - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 04 Feb 2022

A hidden gem with an incredible view at a much cheaper rate than anything in the vicinity! This is an older property, but don’t let it put you off. The view was amazing and the appartment really spacious. We had a fantastic 5 days there. The pool and bbq area were brilliant and Alex, who was on the desk, was always super helpful! This was a last minute booking following some covid shenanigans and a booking we were very glad we made!

Richard from Oz - via Tripadvisor
Date Reviewed: 27 Jan 2022

The apartment was a fantastic size and in a great location. The ocean breeze was enough to keep the apartment cool day and night. The amenities were also fantastic and well maintained. We will be staying here again in the future.

Sharon - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 09 Jan 2022
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  > 
10 50 Total of 47 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
 
  Required fields