Save $$$!

Book your oceanside escape today!

BOOK NOW

Sign up to receive info about our hottest deals, exclusive specials + much more!

 

 

Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Ocean Royale Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Ocean Royale guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Wow, this motel is defiantly the place to stay.
We were here for 7 nights and it was magical. The view we saw as we opened the door of our room was breathtaking. Coming from the Riverina we don't see this on a daily basis..
The peace and quiet is beautiful, just the crashing waves to listen to.
I did ask for an Ocean View and we certainly got that, we were on the 13th floor. Ocean View you did not disappoint, thank you so much for a wonderful stay. We will be back.
Avis and Al

Avis & Al Ewing - Griffith NSW
Date Reviewed: 21 May 2018

The unit was fully refurbished and was fresh and clean with everything in the kitchen for self catering and two excellent TVs to watch the January sport of an evening. Ocean Royale offer free internet with no download limits which was thoroughly enjoyed by the children and adults. The view was superb, the air conditioning was excellent, the pools were lovely and the building was conveniently located to the surf life saving flags. Overall we had a terrific time and would highly recommend.

Kate Ashman - Bendigo
Date Reviewed: 31 Jan 2018

We have been coming back again and again to Ocean Royale for more than 20 years. We travel to the Broadbeach for work and leisure 2 to 3 times a year.
These apartments are in a great location which is only a stroll (3 short blocks) to the Oasis Shopping Centre and Broadbeach mall (handy for restaurants), but is nice and quiet. Beach across the road, Surf club just along the beach front path, 2 blocks from the main road for transport.The pool and reception has been done up beautifully recently. My daughter loves the two pools (indoor heated & outdoor).
We have had many of the rooms over the 20 years, and they all have been good and very clean. The reception ladies Maureen and Yvonne are lovely, and always very helpful with anything needed. Nothing is too much trouble for them.This property is value for money, and a great location. Don't bother looking any further.

Katherine Naprta - Northern Beaches Sydney
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2016

What a lovely room we had. The 2 bedroom unit had such a great view. We had such a wonderful stay. Such a pity our two days went so quickly. Management was so helpful. We are planning for our next stay there before the end of the year. Walking distance to shops and restaurant was very handy.

Teresa Chang - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 28 Apr 2014

Bloody great place to stay great views great amenities every where was clean tidy grounds where brilliant we enjoyed it very much highly recommend cheers.

Ian young - Ipswich,qld
Date Reviewed: 21 Apr 2014

We utilised a Scoopon voucher at Ocean Royale, and had the most memorable weekend - we would highly recommend it! Excellent facilities, Spectacular views from our apartment, short walk to the restaurants at Broadbeach, and OUTSTANDING service - thanks again Maureen for your assistance. We'll definitely be back!

Gabrielle Gig - Ocean Royale, Broadbeach
Date Reviewed: 18 Feb 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ocean Royale Broadbeach. The rooms were clean, fresh and modern and the views of the ocean stunning. Staff are courteous and the facilities great. Would happily recommend Ocean Royale to anyone looking for a beach holiday on the Gold Coast.

Ron & Lyn Morsillo - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 17 Jan 2014

"Have been coming back here for 9 years"

Great location and great view of ocean. No loud noises at night, just the soothing sound of waves crashing. 1 minute walk to the beach and about 5 minutes to the centre of Broadbeach. Nice, comfortable rooms. Property overall is great and is great value. The staff - Maureen, Yvonne & others - are very friendly and helpful. Have been coming back here regularly for 9 years, and of course will continue to come back!

Eric Giardina - Sydney, Australia
Date Reviewed: 14 Jan 2014

If you want want Broadbeach accommodation with immediate access to beach, shopping and transport, and where the only sound to disturb your visit is the breaking of the waves, then Ocean Royale is the place to stay.

The apartment was fine and the view was fantastic, so good I even tweeted a picture myself @Ljb2Liam, something else I noticed and wasn't expecting was the peace & quiet, can't wait to book again.

Great Value for money :)

Liam

Liam Jenkinson - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2013

We had two rooms booked for two weeks at this hotel and both were exact ally what we wanted ocean views city views the rooms were very clean and well presented
The ladies that run this hotel do a great job they are very friendly and helpful I will recommend this place to any of my friends this is the second time I have stayed here the first time was just me and my son and we felt very safe we will defiantly be staying here again loved our holiday and thanks again to the two beautiful ladies Yvonne and Maureen For helping us do this

Hayley scott - Kalgoorlie wa
Date Reviewed: 09 Nov 2013
Pages: 1 2  3  > 
10 50 Total of 21 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
 
  Required fields