Save $$$!

Book your oceanside escape today!

BOOK NOW

 

 

Book Online

Check-In Duration
 

Ocean Royale Guest Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Ocean Royale guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 31 Results

Awesome location and a view that was fabulous and the sound of the ocean was incredible. I would highly recommend and will definitely stay here again and recommend to all my family and friends

Lena - via booking.com
Date Reviewed: 27 Dec 2021

The location was incredibly close to everything, parking was easy, the pools and spa and the whole hotel was really nice! Thank you for having me!

Zoe Song - via Google
Date Reviewed: 10 Dec 2021

Fabulous views of the ocean, the Managers are very friendly and attentive and make you feel very welcome. Units are clean and well maintained. Literally across the road from the beach, close to shops and restaurants. Highly recomended. We will be staying here again next year!

loe lee - via Google
Date Reviewed: 08 Dec 2021

We loved our stay in the two bedroom unit, clean and modern flat, all was fantastic, we enjoyed both inside and outside swimming heated pools. We will be definitely coming back!

yfn1229 - via Google
Date Reviewed: 07 Dec 2021

Thank you to all at Ocean Royale and honouring my request to have a panoramic sea view. I was Booked into the 4th Floor but luckily I asked for my request to be honoured. The lovely Gent at Reception put us on the 13th Level - amazing. Apartment was great everything provided. Great layout. The Pool was crystal clear and warm too. It was only a 2 night stay. I want to help local GC Businesses due to the impact of the Covid. Thanks again to all at Ocean Royale I will be back.

Yvette Honey - Mermaid Beach
Date Reviewed: 05 Oct 2021

We stayed for 3 nights and the location & the views are amazing. Short walk to the beach 2min. and a 10min walk to the shopping centre. We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment on the 8th floor which was very comfortable & clean. The staff were very helpful (Alex) and friendly. The indoor & outdoor pool was very nice. We will be going back to stay for sure and letting our friends know about the accommodation.

Gay & Alex McLaren - Jacobs Well
Date Reviewed: 26 Sep 2021

Had a lovely time here, the appartment was clean and had everything we needed. Big shout out to the staff who went out of their way to accommodate all of our requests. Hope to come back one day.

Kathy Chalmers - via Google
Date Reviewed: 07 Jul 2021

Beachfront, clean apartment with fabulous views, secure parking. Great outdoor and indoor swimming pools. Lovely comfortable bed, large bathrooms, sunny outlook. Great café across the road, and very good front office staff, who can arrange anything you need.

zhangbin1000 - via Google
Date Reviewed: 25 May 2021

Nice spacious 2 bedroom apartment with amazing ocean views all the way to Coolangatta. Comfortable beds, air conditioning in the living room. Free carpark. 2 pools and spa. Wont want to leave.

HM G - via Google
Date Reviewed: 16 Oct 2020

Excellent location, friendly helpful staff. Room was great value with million dollar views. Location was great, just across from the beach & minutes walk to the restaurants and hub of Broadbeach and the convention centre. I was here for business and added a few extra days to enjoy the area. I liked it so much I’ll be booking another week at Ocean Royale soon.

nautilus trimming - via Google
Date Reviewed: 18 Jun 2019
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 31 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
 
  Required fields